Tarja's solo album: My Winter Storm

Supposedly Tarja wrote the album:OMG: If this is the example of her songwriting skills she should go the way of Vibeke Steen and become a teacher. Her career is going to go the way of National Airlines......defunct!

The headstone inscription: "Here lies the career of Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen-Cabuli. 1996-2007. Here lies a woman who never understood that the same people you meet going up are the same people you run into going down. May her career rest in pieces." :rolleyes:

Can I just say I really can't hear the To-Mera thing. At all?

To-Mera are far more interesting and progressive than that. Alright. it's not as if La Turunen has forgotten how to sing overnight but the song was so boring. Seriously dull. Eurovision dull and not in a good way.

I bought their album (To-mera's I mean) earlier in the year and while I'm not an expert on the band I liked it a lot. Julie's got some serious pipes. If only Tarja HAD joined a band of that calibre instead of coming out with 'I walk alone'!

Afaik, these guys of Vacuum wrote 7 or 8 songs for Tarja's new album.

Mmm... We got Anette in Nw... now, are those Swedes to involve everywhere these days :zombie: :p

-j/k-

Afaik, these guys of Vacuum wrote 7 or 8 songs for Tarja's new album.

Mmm... We got Anette in Nw... now, are those Swedes to involve everywhere these days :zombie: :p

-j/k-

:loco: you are so right !! the swedes are doing the old viking thing again !!! so watch out ! :) :) :) you are so close to them. :lol::lol:
but anyway, thanks for the vacuum link. You opened my eyes. ! :):)
now i know why the tarja album is out of any pressure.
It´s really, really sad.

Well C, i stand by everything i've said about the song, but unfortunately due to certain issues you are one of the only people who hasn't been able to see the video. If you saw it, you would be on board with the bitchfest like the rest of us hehe.

Oh, I wasn't even talking about the video.