This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

AUTOMATON - Self-titled release is out (Artwork, Info, Stream)

Discussion in 'Metal News' started by damako3, Mar 27, 2018.

  1. damako3

    damako3 Heavy Metal OTD

    Feb 17, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    AUTOMATON is a Steampunk metal band. The musicians are characters who prepare for conflict in an aggressive new wave of traditional metal sound mixed with folk and power metal spirit. They bring a large-scale rock show complete with storytelling, humor, costume, debauchery, and catchy melodies that welcome the most staunch metalheads as well as those who may not have even realized they like metal.


    1. We Say...No More 02:14
    2. The Cull 04:02
    3. Blanket of Night 05:19
    4. Facings 03:46
    5. Highbinder 05:11
    6. Tavern in the Sky 04:56
    7. Verdict be Damned 04:35
    8. Automata 05:31
    9. The Imprisonment of Duncan Batchworth III 01:57
    10. The Trial of Duncan Batchworth III 04:02


    Duncan Batchworth III - the ship benefactor - Vocals
    Captain Luther Meade - Guitars
    Mechanic James O'Brian - Drums
    Isaac Grimwood (stowaway) - Bass
    Professor Markus Wolverhampton - Guitars

    Stream on BandCamp

    Stream on Spotify

Share This Page