This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

FS: iSP Prorack Decimator

Discussion in 'Merch Stand' started by kool98769, May 28, 2012.

  1. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    iSP prorack noise gate. you know what it does.

    Trying to sell off stuff to put towards new mics!

    Comes with power supply. Might have some rash, but it didn't have any when I racked it up, and I used rubber washers, so it should be good!

    Located in ND. Will ship international if you pay all the fees associated with it.

    $300+shipping

    [​IMG]
     
  2. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  3. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    buy this please.
     
  5. lelahel

    lelahel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Algiers, Algeria
    very interesting...
     
  6. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    buy it. it's awesome/perfect.
     
  7. lelahel

    lelahel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Algiers, Algeria
    power supply is in 110v?or 220v?
     
  8. kool98769

    kool98769 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    110v. I'm sure you could find a different power supply for it for cheap though, this one is actually a relabed rocktron one haha. I had taped it to my power conditioner, and when I took the tape off there was a rocktron label underneath the iSP one.
     

Share This Page