This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Il Tempio delle Clessidre - new release 5/4/17

Discussion in 'Laser's Edge' started by Progg, Apr 25, 2017.

  1. Progg

    Progg Member

    Feb 6, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Il Tempio delle Clessidre "il-lūdĕre"


    Country: Italy
    Genre(s): Symphonic
    Label: Black Widow Records (BWRCD 201-2)
    Format: CD, vinyl
    Release date: May 4, 2017
    1. Le Regole Del Gioco (1:50)
    2. La Parola Magica (4:54)
    3. Come Nelle Favole (5:10)
    4. Dentro La Mia Mente (7:21)
    5. Spettro Del Palco (4:52)
    6. Prospettive (6:37)
    7. Manitou (5:22)
    8. Nuova Alchimia (4:35)
    9. La Spirale Del Vento (8:43)
    10. Gnaffè (bonus track) (6:19)

    Total Time 55:43

    Francesco Ciapica: vocals
    Giulio Canepa: electric guitar, classical guitar, backing vocals
    Elisa Montaldo: keyboards, backing vocals
    Fabio Gremo: bass guitar, classical guitar, backing vocals
    Mattias Olsson (Anglagard, White Willow, Necromonkey): drums, percussions, keyboards, processed sounds
    Anna Holmgren (Anglagard): flute (7)
    Andrea Montaldo: percussions (10)

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Our music community has been around for almost 15 years and we pride ourselves on offering great metal music discussion, as well as music production and other closely related topics. We work hard every day to make sure our community is one of the best. Enjoy!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate ♥

    We have worked hard for 15 years (and running) to make sure our Metal community is running fast, uses the best software, and isn't overloaded with advertising. If you love the forum as much as we love bringing it to you, please show your support with a generous donation. We really appreciate it!