This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Matt Ryan Dak Prescott big winners at NF

Discussion in 'Metal Vinyl (LP)' started by Melissa Underwood, Oct 10, 2018.


Matt Ryan Dak Prescott big winners at NF

  1. Matt Ryan Dak Prescott big winners at NF

    1 vote(s)
  2. Matt Ryan Dak Prescott big winners at NF

    0 vote(s)
  1. Melissa Underwood

    Melissa Underwood New Metal Member

    Mar 14, 2018
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    The last time the NFL MVP won the Super Bowl in the same season was in 2000, when league MVP Kurt Warner went on to be Super Bowl MVP while leading the Rams to a championship in Super Bowl 34.Matt Ryan is hoping he can do this year what Cam Newton couldn't in 2016. Ryan was honored Saturday with three awards at the NFL Honors, including the 2016 NFL MVP award, the night before he DeSean Jackson Jersey will lead the Falcons against the Patriots in Super Bowl 51.Ryan, who did not attend the awards show at theWortham Theater Center in Houston, was also named the FedEx Air Player of the Year and the A sociated Pre s Offensive Player of the Year.Raiders defensive end Khalil Mack was the NFL's Defensive Player of the Year.MORE: Ryan wins MVP; Garrett Coach of the Year; Prescott, Bosa top rookiesWhile many expected Cowboys rookie running back Ezekiel Elliott to be named the league's top offensive rookie, Jonathan Allen Jersey that honor when to his teammate.Cowboys quarterback Dak Prescott was the league's Offensive Rookie of the Year after previously being selected by fans as the Pepsi Rookie of the Year.Chargers defensive end Joey Bosa was the NFL's Defensive Rookie of the Year.Elliott was named the FedEx Ground Player of the Year after leading the league in rushing this season.For just the third time in 47 years, two men shared the Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award, as Giants quarterback Eli Manning and Cardinals receiver Larry Fitzgerald were honored as co-recipients.Here's the list of complete winners from the 2017 NFL Honors Da'Ron Payne Jersey Awards show:pepsi NFL Rookie of the Year:Dak Prescott, QB, CowboysFedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year: Matt Ryan, QB, Falcons; Ezekiel Elliott, RB, CowboysAP Offensive Rookie of the Year: Dak Prescott, QB, CowboysAP Defensive Rookie Game Ryan Kerrigan Men's Jersey of the Year: Joey Bosa, DE, ChargersAP Most Valuable Player:Matt Ryan, QB, FalconsAP Offensive Player of the Year: Matt Ryan, QB, FalconsAP Defensive Player of the Year: Khalil Mack, DE, RaidersAP Comeback Player of the Year: Jordy Nelson, WR, PackersWalter Payton NFL Man of the Year: Eli Manning, QB, Giants; Larry Fitzgerald, WR, CardinalsAP Coach of the Year: Jason Garrett, CowboysAP A sistant Coach of the Year: Kyle Shanahan, offensive coordinator, FalconsArt Rooney Award: Frank Gore, RB, ColtsSalute Alfred Morris Jersey To Service Award: Dan Quinn, coach, FalconsClutch Performer of the Year: Derek Carr, QB, RaidersDon Shula HS Coach of the Year:Randy Allen of Highland Park (Dallas, Texas)"Greatne s on the Road" Award: Le'Veon Bell, RB, SteelersDeacon Jones Award: Vic Beasley, OLB, FalconsBuilt Ford Tough Offensive Line of the Year: Dallas CowboysBridgestone Performance Play of the Year: Mike Evans, WR, BuccaneersCongrats to @MikeEvans13_ for winning @Bridgestone Performance Play of the Year! #NFLHonors NFL (@NFL) February 5, 2017

Share This Page