This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Medan Agan - Catharsis Symphonic Metal

Discussion in 'ProgPower USA' started by zinescene, Jan 9, 2018.

  1. zinescene

    zinescene Member

    Feb 11, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    From their bandcamp page:
    The album comprises 11 tracks of female-fronted symphonic/melodic metal with progressive elements including “Cleanse their Sins”, "No Escape" and “The Purge".
    released January 5, 2018

    - Recorded by Mark Adrian at Studios133 (except track#1 recorded at zero gravity studios)
    - Mixed by Max Morton at Morton Studios
    - Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios
    - Album Artwork by Gogo Melone


Share This Page

  • About Us

    Our music community has been around for almost 15 years and we pride ourselves on offering great metal music discussion, as well as music production and other closely related topics. We work hard every day to make sure our community is one of the best. Enjoy!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate ♥

    We have worked hard for 15 years (and running) to make sure our Metal community is running fast, uses the best software, and isn't overloaded with advertising. If you love the forum as much as we love bringing it to you, please show your support with a generous donation. We really appreciate it!