This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

NAMM Metal Jam 2014

Discussion in 'DeathRiders' started by M1, Jan 16, 2014.

  1. M1

    M1 Threatcon Delta Force

    Feb 12, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    New York
    NAMM Metal Jam 2014

    2014 NAMM Metal Jam Details
    Show Organized By DEATHRIDERS/original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin and Dave Reffett, Guitarist
    Present and former members of WHITESNAKE, DIO, ANTHRAX, KORN, KING DIAMOND, RISING FORCE, ALCATRAZZ and more will take part in the 2014 NAMM Metal Jam Wednesday, January 22, at the Whiskey A Go Go in West Hollywood, California.
    The show was organized by DEATHRIDERS/original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin and Dave Reffett, guitarist and blogger.
    Turbin and Reffett will co-headline the event with Michael Angelo Batio and the Metal All-Star Jam, which will feature present/former members of WHITESNAKE, DIO, ANTHRAX, KORN, KING DIAMOND, RISING FORCE, the IRON MAIDENS and more.
    The event also will feature present and former members of Ted Nugent’s band, Alice Cooper’s band, STARZ, AGENT STEEL, HOLY GRAIL, SCAR SYMMETRY, NITRO, CHASTAIN and more. You can check out the complete lineup below. It takes place one day prior to the 2014 Winter NAMM Show in Anaheim, which runs January 23 to 26.
    NAMM Metal Jam is an all-ages event.
    Check out the details:
    What: NAMM Metal Jam 2014
    Featuring: Michael Angelo Batio, Neil Turbin, Dave Reffett and the NAMM Metal Jam All-Stars (See lineup below)
    Where and When: Whisky A Go Go, 8901 W. Sunset Blvd., West Hollywood; 7 p.m. to 1 a.m. PST Wednesday, January 22; all ages
    More information:
    Scheduled to appear:
    The “Metal Jam” portion of the show will feature an array of guest all-star performers. The official lineup of artists on this year’s event is:
    Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent) – Vocals, Guitar
    Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper) – Drums
    Michael Devin (WHITESNAKE) – Bass Guitar
    Rowan Robertson (DIO, DC4) – Guitar
    Mark Boals (DIO DISCIPLES, RING OF FIRE, Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s RISING FORCE) – Vocals
    Michael Angelo Batio (Solo artist, NITRO, HOLLAND) – Guitar
    Neil Turbin (DEATHRIDERS, ANTHRAX) – Vocals
    Dave Reffett (SHREDDING THE ENVELOPE) – Guitar
    Matt Thompson (KING DIAMOND) – Drummer
    Ralph Santolla (OBITUARY, DEICIDE) – Guitar
    Per Nilsson (SCAR SYMMETRY) – Guitar
    Aquiles Priester (ANGRA, HANGAR, Vinnie Moore)
    Andrea Martongelli (ARTHEMIS) – Guitar
    Mike Hansen (HURRICANE, George Lynch, Steve Vai) – Drums
    Tony Cavazo (HURRICANE) – Bass Guitar
    Mitch Stewart (CIRCLE II CIRCLE) – Bass Guitar
    Jeff Williams (ONSLAUGHT) – Bass Guitar
    Eli Santana (HOLY GRAIL) – Guitar
    Courtney Cox (THE IRON MAIDENS) – Guitar
    Linda MacDonald (THE IRON MAIDENS) – Drums
    Kirsten Rosenberg (THE IRON MAIDENS) – Vocals
    Rigo Amezcua (AGENT STEEL) – Drums
    Juan Garcia (AGENT STEEL, MASTERS OF METAL) – Guitar
    Shane Gibson (KORN) – Guitar
    Robert Cardenas (POSSESSED, AGENT STEEL) – Bass Guitar
    Jeff Bowders (Paul Gilbert Band, G3, POD) – Drums
    Veronica Freeman (BENEDICTUM) – Vocals
    Leather Leone (CHASTAIN) – Vocals
    Clammy (EXCITER) – Bass Guitar
    Greg Walls (ANTHRAX) – Guitar
    Howie Simon (ALCATRAZZ, NELSON) – Guitar
    Dino Deluke (SLEDD, NEMESIS) – Drums
    Peter Deluke (SLEDD, NEMESIS) – Keyboards
    August Zadra (Dennis DeYoung (STYX) Band) – Guitar
    Michael Lee Smith (STARZ, LOOKING GLASS, HELLCATS) – Vocals
    Steve “Zeus” Johnstad (MAYDAY, SON, NRG) – Vocals
    Thane Farace (GHOST OF WAR, BLOODIED ANGELS) – Guitar
    Stuart Fujinami (REVEREND, HERETIC) – Guitar
    Annie Grunwald (FORMLESS) – Guitar
    Sean Elg (DEATHRIDERS, NIHILIST) – Drums
    Arnold Gonzalez (DEATHRIDERS) – Guitar
    Michael Lopez (DEATHRIDERS) – Bass
    Casey Trask (DEATHRIDERS) – Guitar
    Joe Gettler (RAZORMAZE) – Guitar
    Xander Demos (SABBATH JUDAS SABBATH) – Guitar
    Joe Rose (Michael Angelo Batio’s Intermezzo album) – Guitar
    Lisa Margaroli (CELEBRITY TRASH) – Vocals
    Dan Lauzon (ENTROPY, E-FORCE) – Guitar
    Jessie Sanchez (Bonded By Blood) – Bass
    Special host MC: Caleb Smith of New Zealand’s The Sick Room radio show. Sponsored by Madison Amps LLC. – See more at:

Share This Page