This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

"Prog From Home" virtual concert May 9th

Discussion in 'ProgPower USA' started by KingsGene, May 2, 2020.

  1. KingsGene

    KingsGene God of Thunder

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2005
    Messages:
    10,817
    Likes Received:
    433
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    near KC
    "PROG FROM HOME" All-Star Virtual Concert To Feature MIKE PORTNOY, JORDAN RUDESS, STEVE HACKETT, NEAL MORSE And Many More

    "...The Prog Report has announced an all-star event featuring some of the biggest names in the progressive rock. The event, titled Prog From Home, will premiere on The Prog Report YouTube channel on Saturday, May 9 at 11 AM, PST / 2 PM, EST / 7 PM, UK / 8 PM, CET.

    The virtual concert will feature curated at-home performances by Mike Portnoy (Sons Of Apollo/Neal Morse Band), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Steve Hackett, Neal Morse, Michael Sadler (Saga), Ray Wilson (ex-Genesis), Nick Barrett (Pendragon), Oliver Wakeman, Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train), Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), Casey McPherson (Flying Colors), Haken, Enchant, Magenta, The Reign of Kindo, John Wesley (ex-Porcupine Tree), Paul Beilatowicz (Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy), John Mitchell (Lonely Robot), Eric Gillette (Neal Morse Band), Novena, Moron Police, Dave Kerzner & Fernando Perdomo, Randy McStine & Adam Holzman, The Fierce and the Dead, Randy and Pamela George, Dani Rabin (Marbin). Also included are some guest performers and presenters.

    The show is in support and celebration of doctors, nurses, first responders and all health-care workers...."

    [​IMG]
     
    Kez likes this.

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Our music community has been around for almost 15 years and we pride ourselves on offering great metal music discussion, as well as music production and other closely related topics. We work hard every day to make sure our community is one of the best. Enjoy!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate ♥

    We have worked hard for 15 years (and running) to make sure our Metal community is running fast, uses the best software, and isn't overloaded with advertising. If you love the forum as much as we love bringing it to you, please show your support with a generous donation. We really appreciate it!