This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Sunset 28

Discussion in 'Beseech' started by Enchanted Nightfall, Sep 15, 2003.

1. Enchanted Nightfall

Enchanted Nightfall New Metal Member

Hello all,

I'm new in this Beseech world :) and i'm trying to discover more and more things about this wonderfull band. While i was seeking for the lyrics of Sunset 28, i found this information:
    "...This song is dedicated to Jennifer Berg that lost her world 00-05-28. Carry on even if it's hard, with love Klas"
    Anyone knows anything more about this? Probably i am too curious but..this song touch me very deep in my feelings :cool:

2. beseecher

beseecher Member

The song that Klas wrote was dedicated to Jennifer, a close friend to him´s child (7 year old little girl) that found him dead on the kitchen floor just 30 years old...
    Without a mom or anything she "lost her world" that day the 28th...

/Robert Beseech

3. Enchanted Nightfall

Enchanted Nightfall New Metal Member

...no comments...

Thanx Robert :saint:

4. ElusiveCure

ElusiveCure New Metal Member

I didn't understand that part? What do you mean by "him's child", is it "his child" or I'm getting it wrong? So... this girl is a close friend to Klas's child or a close friend of Klas as a child (when he was a child). And who is the "him" that she found dead on the kitchen floor? I hope someone can clarify, I like that song a lot and wanted to know the meaning behind the lyrics. Thanks a lot.

5. Wendek

Wendek New Metal Member