This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

AMON AMARTH announce album details

Discussion in 'Morrigan's Pit' started by Gaunerin, Jun 21, 2006.

  1. Gaunerin

    Gaunerin vanquish the pain

    Oct 5, 2001
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    ensamhetens vildmark
    Swedish Viking death metal heroes AMON AMARTH have set "With Oden On Our Side" as the title of their sixth full-length album.
    The CD was recorded at Fascination Street studios in Örebro, Sweden with producer Jens Bogren.

    Track listing "With Oden On Our Side":
    01. Valhall Awaits Me
    02. Runes to My Memory
    03. Asator
    04. Hermod's Ride to Hel (Lokes Treachery Part 1)
    05. Gods of War Arise
    06. With Oden On Our Side
    07. Cry of the Black Birds
    08. Under the Northern Star
    09. Prediction of Warfare

    "With Oden On Our Side" will be released the 22nd (G/A/S) / 25th (Europe) of September on Metal Blade Europe. There will be a limited first edition with a bonus disc. This bonus disc contents the AMON AMARTH gig from 2004´s edition of the infamous Wacken Open Air!

    AMON AMARTH will be doing a full European headlining tour in October this year!

Share This Page