This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

ARES KINGDOM - 'By the Light of Their Destruction' OUT NOW

Discussion in 'Metal News' started by S.D. Plissken, May 28, 2019.

  1. S.D. Plissken

    S.D. Plissken New Metal Member

    Oct 30, 2016
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:

    Conceived between immensity and eternity, echoing from the edge of forever and stirring the dust of ages comes 'By the Light of Their Destruction,' the fourth original full-length album by Ares Kingdom.

    Released May 21, 2019.

    Alex Blume - Vocals, Bass
    Mike Miller - Drums
    Chuck Keller - Guitars

    Music and lyrics by Chuck Keller
    Talis Chimera Est music by Keller/Miller
    Additional arrangements by Ares Kingdom
    Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Very Metal Sound, July 2018 - February 2019

    Digital download and full stream:


Share This Page