This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Barbarossa announce debut Ep with Invincible Records

Discussion in 'Metal News 2' started by Dragomilov, Nov 17, 2016.

  1. Dragomilov

    Dragomilov New Metal Member

    May 14, 2016
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    DeFox Records and INVINCIBLE Records are proud to announce the debut EP of italian death metal band BARBAROSSA.
    The EP titled "He who walks alone" contains 5 songs in vein of Melodic Death Metal.
    The digital release will be available December 20th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

    Barbarossa is a four piece Death metal band from Northern Italy formed in 2014.
    The band recorded the Ep titled "Operation Barbarossa" that contain 5 songs influenced by Carcass, Dark Tranquillity and At the Gates.

    Cristiano Perin: Drums
    Alex Omega: Bass
    Lorenzo Telve: Guitar/Vocal
    Davy Scarpellini: Lead Guitar

    1 Confessions through torture
    2 Operation barbarossa
    3 He who walks alone
    4 Into the gloom
    5 Perverse aesthetic

    Band :
    Label :
    Press bureau:

Share This Page