This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

BE'LAKOR: album title, track listing revealed / artwork unveiled

Discussion in 'Kolony Records' started by lorenzo_kolony, Mar 12, 2012.

  1. lorenzo_kolony

    Mar 9, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Brescia, Italy
    BE’LAKOR (Melodic Death Metal – Melbourne, Australia) has revealed the cover art of their forthcoming 3rd full-length album, entitled 'Of Breath and Bone'. The cover was painted by 20th century French artist Gabriel Ferrier and arranged by the renowned artist Costin Chioreanu (


    'Of Breath and Bone' track listing:

    01. Abeyance
    02. Remnants
    03. Fraught
    04. Absit Omen
    05. To Stir the Sea
    06. In Parting
    07. The Dream and the Waking
    08. By Moon and Star

    ‘Of Breath and Bone’
    was recorded at Pennydrop Audio in Melbourne by Warren Hammond. The album is currently being mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios (OPETH, AMON AMARTH, PARADISE LOST) in Sweden by Jens Bogren.

    The new album will be released by Kolony Records in Europe in late May - early June 2012.

    For more information:

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Our music community has been around for almost 15 years and we pride ourselves on offering great metal music discussion, as well as music production and other closely related topics. We work hard every day to make sure our community is one of the best. Enjoy!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate ♥

    We have worked hard for 15 years (and running) to make sure our Metal community is running fast, uses the best software, and isn't overloaded with advertising. If you love the forum as much as we love bringing it to you, please show your support with a generous donation. We really appreciate it!