This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.


Discussion in 'Morrigan's Pit' started by Gaunerin, Jul 16, 2006.

  1. Gaunerin

    Gaunerin vanquish the pain

    Oct 5, 2001
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    ensamhetens vildmark
    E-FORCE, the band featuring former VOIVOD bassist/vocalist Eric Forrest, have signed a new three-album deal with France's Thundering Records. The band will enter the studio in October in Toulouse, France with producer Patrick Fredrich to begin recording their sophomore album, tentatively due in early 2007.

    As previously reported, E-FORCE have posted four songs from their 2006 demo on their page ( Check out the tracks "Satanic Rituals", "Lobotomized", "Agent 99" and "Exterminator" at this location.

    E-FORCE's current lineup includes 19-year-old guitar hero Cyril Bernhard, who has been influenced by the likes of Yngwie Malmsteen, Marty Friedman and Andy Larocque, among others. Completing the group's current formation is drummer Boris Lugan. E-FORCE's next album release is expected to include collaborations with Alex of AGRESSOR as well as Tim and Kevin Guttierez of PROJECT: FAILING FLESH. Moreover, Eric has decided to re-record/cover a song from the unreleased VOIVOD 2001 demo as a tribute to late VOIVOD guitarist Denis "Piggy" Da'Amour.

    E-FORCE's debut album, "Evil Forces", was released in October 2003 via Season Of Mist Records.

Share This Page