This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

INSOMNIUM "The Shadows Stream" Livestream

Discussion in 'ProgPower USA' started by KingsGene, Apr 7, 2021 at 6:29 PM.

  1. KingsGene

    KingsGene God of Thunder

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2005
    Messages:
    11,342
    Likes Received:
    475
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    near KC
    INSOMNIUM TO PERFORM ENTIRE SHADOWS OF THE DYING SUN ALBUM IN LIVESTREAM EVENT, "THE SHADOWS STREAM"

    "....Finnish melodic death metal masters, Insomnium, have announced their upcoming livestream, dubbed The Shadows Stream, which will see the band perform their fan-favorite album, Shadows Of The Dying Sun, from their remote hometown Joensuu in Finland.

    The stream will be available on April 24 at 10 PM Helsinki, 9 PM Amsterdam, 8 PM London, 3 PM New York and noon Los Angeles time. The stream will be available for 72 hours....Tickets for the stream and exclusive merchandise bundles are on sale here...."

    [​IMG]
     
Tags:

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Our music community has been around for almost 15 years and we pride ourselves on offering great metal music discussion, as well as music production and other closely related topics. We work hard every day to make sure our community is one of the best. Enjoy!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate ♥

    We have worked hard for 15 years (and running) to make sure our Metal community is running fast, uses the best software, and isn't overloaded with advertising. If you love the forum as much as we love bringing it to you, please show your support with a generous donation. We really appreciate it!