This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

MARDUK announce new album title

Discussion in 'Metal News' started by Eldzik, Oct 14, 2002.

  1. Eldzik

    Eldzik Anastasia's Minion

    Feb 12, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    The Swedish black metal band Marduk have set "World Funeral" as the title of their next studio album. The band are planning on returning to Abyss studio with producer Peter Tägtgren in early November to mix the album. "World Funeral" will be released in mid-February.

    Here is "World Funeral" tracklist:
    1. With Satan And Victorious Weapons
    2. Bleached Bones
    3. Cloven Hoof
    4. Hearse
    5. To The Death's Head True
    6. World Funeral
    7. Castrum Doloris
    8. Night Of The Long Knives
    9. Bloodletting
    10. Blessed Unholy
    11. Blackcrowned

    Official Marduk site:

Share This Page