This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

new iNFeCTeD release...

Discussion in 'Australia Metal Scene' started by undergod, Jul 24, 2003.

  1. undergod

    undergod New Metal Member

    Jul 18, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Perth, Western Australia
    The new iNFeCTeD maxi-single/EP "Straight White God" is coming soon. Tracklist as follows:

    1. "Straight White God" - new song recorded last week at Sovereign Studios by Jarrad Hearman.
    2. "Straight White God (Holy Shit remix)" - digital hardcore remix of above track.
    3. "Disown" - remastered song from our 1996 cassette "TRiAL".
    4. "Hatecrime" - remastered song from our 1996 cassette "TRiAL".
    5. "Brick Wall View" - remastered song from our 1996 cassette "TRiAL".

    Cover art:

    This release will be mastered in August, hopefully in store September.

Share This Page