This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

New Mix - Authors "Dangerous Ends"

Discussion in 'Production' started by Lewismembery, Apr 24, 2014.

  1. Lewismembery

    Lewismembery New Metal Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My favourite track that Authors recored with me.

    Programmed/Mixed/Mastered at Canvas Studios.

    www.facebook.com/canvasstudiosuk


    For fans of Emarosa, Saosin, Hands Like Houses etc..

    [SC]https://soundcloud.com/canvasstudios/authors-dangerous-ends[/SC]
     

Share This Page