This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Patents of Control 10-19-07

Discussion in 'Resistance' started by MyBlackHeart, Jul 25, 2007.

  1. MyBlackHeart

    MyBlackHeart Member

    Jan 5, 2006
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    The new album "Patents of Control" is done and is scheduled (Finally) to be released world wide through Lion Music on October 19th 2007.

    Here is the track listing:

    1. Inhumanation
    2. End of Today
    3. Ashes of Tomorrow
    4. One Nation Under G.O.D.(Group Order Device)
    5. Confessions of The Black Heart
    6. Paternal Shift
    7. Cerebral Screams
    8. Technochrist
    9. The Cleansing
    10. The Alpha and The Omega
    11. Mirrors Black

    The album was recorded at Desert Moon Recording Studio, Anaheim Ca, with Engineer Patrick Miller, Mixed at Rax Trax Studio, Chicago Il, by Neil Kernon, and Masterd at West West Side Music,NJ by Alan Douches.

    We will see you on tour.


Share This Page