This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Question for Travis.

Discussion in 'Travis Smith' started by blakmetalemp, Jul 2, 2002.

1. blakmetalemp

blakmetalemp Armed to the teeeettthhh!

Just wondering, have you ever considered making a book of your artwork? That would be awesome. Maybe even some pull out posters or something.:cool:

2. Seems like Trav

Seems like Trav No Such Thing

id love to do that. problem is i dont have the finances to do it just yet...

3. Seems like Trav

Seems like Trav No Such Thing

id love to do that. problem is i dont have the finances to do it just yet...
    do you think it would sell?

ok quick poll: who would buy one?

4. Rex

Rex Guest

I would

5. euthyphro

euthyphro New Metal Member

I fully would buy one! I am an artist myself and I love Travis Smiths work. so yeah, I would fully buy one no matter the price....well, that's a lie....if it was 3 ba-gillion dollars I'd probably just settle on going to the website. but I doubt it'd cost that much...yeah I'd buy one, and one for each of my friends.

6. SamRonin

SamRonin Will do art for food...

7. blakmetalemp

I would most definatly buy it.

8. Slipknot_isn't_metal

Slipknot_isn't_metal From Wisdom to Hate

Yea ....i'd buy it. It'd be also great if you sold some fulll size posters of your art work on yer site or something ....my walls would most definitely be covered with the said posters :D

9. dirge

dirge silent one

i'd buy one too, though im not sure i'd have to due to what euthyphro said about buying them for his friends :D

10. noren

noren Pixel coordinator

I would for sure!

11. Unregistered

Unregistered Guest

I'd buy two. One for just to thumb and another for cut off the pictures and hanging on my wall.

12. berlioz

berlioz pale ghost in the corner