This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Superior drummer metal foundry problem?

Discussion in 'Backline' started by sockerbeat, Sep 1, 2014.

  1. sockerbeat

    sockerbeat Metal-God!

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Sweden
    Hey!​


    Searched aroudn at google but havent got any solution rly...

    I just got the Metal foundry but cant get it to work....

    So i got the obw files for metal foundry and i tried to add the folder as ilbrary but this happens! (added pictures)

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/1w5be4fsu8sdnhq/Skärmdump 2014-09-01 22.28.47.png?dl=0

    and

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/f4yejq3la573w01/Skärmdump 2014-09-01 22.29.07.png?dl=0

    and

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/754tkp1hniws464/Skärmdump 2014-09-01 22.29.40.png?dl=0

    Anyone know what the problem is?

    Thanks!
     
  2. Joelegend

    Joelegend Joe not so legend

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Belgium
    You should contact toontrack tbh, they reply pretty fast last i time i remember.
     
  3. AceFireForce117

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    France
  4. waav studios

    waav studios Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2014
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    i've run into this before, can't remember how i got past it exactly, but i think it was a matter of either selecting the Metal Foundry folder or the sounds folder inside and then it applied itself to superior drummer. good luck. hope you get it.
     

Share This Page