This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

To Live & Die On Zug Island (Free Book PDF)

Discussion in 'Trade / For Sale' started by anomiepsyops, Jul 9, 2020.

  1. anomiepsyops

    anomiepsyops New Metal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    To Live & Die On Zug Island
    [Full Book PDF]
    Detroit 1990's; the freakish true saga of a metalhead teenager thrust into the Madness of the Motor City, the Abyss of Rock Bottom, and a Coming of Age story in the early days of the 2000's. The book begins 2 days after 9/11 -- literally. For fans of Bill Hicks, Henry Rollins, Jack Kerouac, Hunter S Thompson, Henry Miller, George A Romero & Stan Lee.

    Free PDF Link (c/o The Author)

    http://www[.]mediafire[.]com/file/dp63639phmet1q0/

    http://www[.]mediafire[.]com/file/z2z2616c0wbeqmf/

    This book came out in Print Oct 8th 2019 via Anomie Press. Bartek is the guitarist / vocalist of SKULLMASTER + other bands
     

Share This Page