Alec's Tavern : The Frost Blast

Alec Walter Conway

Mother North's Lover
Jun 14, 2006
VINLAND (Montreal)
Sit down, have a drink, talk about anything at all. Got a good story? Related to what's being said? Not related? Whatever, tell us about it! You had a bad day? A good day? You need to talk about it? Tell people how pissed at your young brother you are? Go right ahead! Lets make this place a flourishing haven of totally random discussion :kickass: :D

What shows have you guys been to recently? I haven't been to one in a while, but my last one was Nargaroth. It was fricking awesome :headbang: :worship:

Was supposed to go see uneXpect and Augury tonight, but I figured I've seen them so often, I dont really feel like paying 20$ to see them once more lol. And even though I'm a bassist, and Augury's bassist is a total beast, I kinda lost my interrest in seeing him live since I took courses from him for almost a full year. He totaly kicks ass.

What about you guys?

I'm a bit annoyed right now. Cause I spent a lot of time transcribing those lyrics, and I would lke to be credited for my work at least. I know I didn't write them or anything, but it's not like it's just done in ten minutes. So I'm a bit :/