enchanted employment

aabrewer318

enchanted daily
Feb 26, 2004
lonGiland, NY
So.........i'm curious.....I've read you guys from Enchant have day jobs. What do you do? Myself, i'm a baker. I bet its kinda cool telling your co-workers that you're in a rock band. :headbang: :D
If you weren't in a band would you have pursued another career?
-Aaron-

Ted has a window washing company.

Bill works for Korg.

Not sure what everyone else does.

Haydn12 said:
Ted has a window washing company.

Bill works for Korg.

Not sure what everyone else does.

wow--window washing, that's wild. I knew this guy who did that and had a gold squeegee on his necklace.

Hey Aaron whats up brother.

We kind of missed this one. Hey we all work for a living. And until we reach that next level it appears we will be for some time, but thats all good. It keeps everyone grounded and very humble in many respects.

Bill does work for Korg, he has a great job for a Keyboardist I would say, they keep him very busy though.

Ted owns his window cleaning business, Sean and Doug both do real estate appraisal, another good job for a musician in many ways.

I am a shift technician for Chevron Texaco. I have worked here for 17+ years so I get a lot of vacation time for the music.

Hey now I know what to get Ted for a belated B-Day gift, the gold squeegee is just perfect! Nice :tickled:

aabrewer318 said:
wow--window washing, that's wild. I knew this guy who did that and had a gold squeegee on his necklace.

ebass said:
And until we reach that next level it appears we will be for some time,
Well, we gotta do something about that!! :loco:

I'm trying to work my private grass-roots movement to get you guys on the ProgPower 6 band short-list. If I make any headway Ed, I'll let ya know!

[I am dead-set on being in the front on the floor next year at Earthlink Live in Atlanta and seeing the curtain part and hearing you guys rip into Sinking Sand - wooo-hooo!!! :hotjump: ]