Introduce yourself...

Morgana

Vintermagi
Thought it would be a nice idea to get to know each other a bit more, most know me from other boards already and privately...
There are similar threads at some other forums, but not every person visiting the same forums as me... So here we go:

*Morg is from Germany*
A few words about me? Uh... born August 1966 in OWL (Teutoburger Forest area, a very beautiful and spiritual area of Germany) 1 brother & 2 sisters, open minded, believes: free - I follow my own path...
Here is a link with nice photos of my area:
http://www.klaes-w.de/thumbnailseiten/owl_teutob.htm
Fave bands? Tooooo many to write them all down...
Interests: music, science, nature, esoterics, history, myths, Legends, tales, good books of my interests, arts, photography, webdesign, computers, creativity, writing, traveling, etc... most of all my family and friends!
Usually I work as a mechanic (not cars... for washing machines ) in the morning, in the afternoon and evening I spend the time mainly for something to do with music...
Well since Eastern I spent my time at home due to my accident in Oslo/Norway... I might be able to be back at work mid August...

By the way, Uriah Heep's Lady In Black was my first love 1971, ever since I'm addicted...

again Morg??? come on... ok, i'll copy & paste from Vintersorg or Thyrfing forums

*copy...paste*

my name's Maciek. i'm 26 years old and i live in Wroclaw (Breslau in german), Poland. i'm editor in computer games magazine and i also studied journalism at Wroclaw University. this year i got married with Martex and in late september/early october she will bring a our child into the world :D :D :D
i have listened to metal for around 15 years. i have 5 years older cousin who listened metal and introduce to this music then i played guitar, but it was many years ago today Martex sing in death metal band Enter Chaos, early she was vocalist Immemorial and sang in 2 songs black metal band Luna Ad Noctum. :Shedevil: