[Job Offer]: Drums Programming

Anas3188

Feb 15, 2010
LIMITED OFFER !
ONE SONG FOR FREE, FIRST COME FIRST SERVED

Hi everyone !

This is my very first thread here, but i've been following everyone of you for a while now, and i got in touch with some of the members for my mixing/mastering stuff.
I've been programming and editing drums for 4 years now, and i would like to offer you my services for the most abordable rates.
I use Addictive Drums 1.5.3 with all the kits, and Cubase 5, so i have a great choices of snares/kicks/toms etc....
I can program drums for everykind of style, from Reggae to Pop Music, from Prog Metal to Brutal Death Metal.
I would start at 60$ per song which includes:
-Programming drums as realistic as possible
-Editing (floating tempo, laidback snare etc...)
-Exporting the files with no effects, and you decide if the tone pleases you or not.

You can check my stuff here :
https://soundcloud.com/anasa-1/genesis-chamber-let-me-go

https://soundcloud.com/anasa-1/ignominious-fall-betrayer-of

More examples soon !

For the payment, paypal only and i'm on Skype if you guys wanna talk a bit.

Not sure if this would be legal as you'd practically give away the samples. I'd export MIDI.

Well actually it's like exporting files as i would do in any case of recording drums, but it's just programming drums.
Also everyone can replace the samples, that's why i proposed to export each tracks with no effects so that you can replace the snare sample for exemple, apply more reverb etc..

Edit: also, the drummaps are different, so to avoid tricky situations i prefer exporting directly wav files that midi files.

Hi Anas ;)

Well actually it's like exporting files as i would do in any case of recording drums, but it's just programming drums.
Not the same at all, it's totally illegal as you're kind of indirectly selling raw AD samples that you didn't recorded yourself, from a commercial VSTi.