Pics from Powerfest

Kim K

Aug 27, 2004
Lilburn, GA
Hello all, I'm kinda new to Morgana Lefay and to this board. Just wanted to say hi to everyone and say what a kick ass job Morgana Lefay did at Powerfest. I have a number of pics from the show and thought I might share a few.

ML1.jpg
[/IMG]

ML2.jpg
[/IMG]

ML3.jpg
[/IMG]

Thanks for posting the pics, Kim. Mine came out really blurry for some reason. Got good Tad Morose pics, though.

Anyway, for those who are interested, here is the setlist:

Source Of Pain
Out In The Silence
Another Dawn
Hollow
Angel's Deceit
S.O.S
To Isengard
I Roam
Maleficium
Master Of The Masquerade
End Of Living
When Gargoyles Fly
Creatures Of The Hierarchy
Edge Of Mind
State Of Intoxication

Encore:
Symphony Of The Damned
The Boon He Gives
In The Court Of The Crimson King

Awesome show! Hope to see the band stateside again sometime soon! :headbang:

Steph

TwstDrSteph said:
Thanks for posting the pics, Kim. Mine came out really blurry for some reason. Got good Tad Morose pics, though.Steph

It was great to meet you Steph. Sorry we didn't get alot of time to chat, but hopefully we'll have more time at ProgPower. I've got alot of Tad Morose pics as well. Watch their board for them.

Kim K said:
It was great to meet you Steph. Sorry we didn't get alot of time to chat, but hopefully we'll have more time at ProgPower. I've got alot of Tad Morose pics as well. Watch their board for them.

It was great meeting you, too. We'll definitely have to spend more time hanging out at ProgPower. Here is the one pic of Morgana Lefay that did come out, since no one was moving, ha ha! Many thanks to Squeak for taking the photo!

morgana lefay instore april 9 2005_smaller.jpg

Steph