Gamma Ray - Chicago 2-3-11

I will be there too!

Quick question...I have never done the VIP meet and greet thing before but got tix for me and the bro so we can shake Kai's hand and thank him for the gifts he has provided us through the years. Anybody know how this whole thing works?

I will be there too!

Quick question...I have never done the VIP meet and greet thing before but got tix for me and the bro so we can shake Kai's hand and thank him for the gifts he has provided us through the years. Anybody know how this whole thing works?

seriously dont spend the extra money....you can easily find them at the club. Every show I have been at the bands there are generally walking around.

I will be there too!

I would call the venue.

This is just a guess but usually they don't let you into the concert area until doors are supposed to open but if you're over 21 you can hang out at the bar next door, it's usually filled with people that are waiting for the doors to open as well. I believe the meet and greet is done upstairs after the show.

Again, it would be best to call the venue.

seriously dont spend the extra money....you can easily find them at the club. Every show I have been at the bands there are generally walking around.

That depends on the artist but yeah a lot of times you'll find them on the bar next door after the show.

Thanks for the info...I will follow up with Reggie's. I know, this is the first and most likely last time I do the VIP thing, but Gamma and Helloween hold a special place in our hearts and thought the extra coinage was worth it to increase the odds to have a beer with Sir Kai! So hoping they break out "Ride the Sky"!!! :worship: