NFL thread

Jun 25, 2004
Okii. me had to start it since no one else did... hopefully everyone will behave... anyways i did win all 8 of my bets through my online bookie this sunday :

Miami
Atlanta
Tennesee
Oakland
Cincinnati
San Francisco
Seattle
New Orleans

The only bet I lost as on the Jets as dogs and a 8 point spread.. vs San Diego...

I am a huge fan and student of the game, bith college and pro, but I don't bet on the games. THis week's college matchup between #3 Georgia and #8 Alabama is going to be a treat.

Bryant

I am a huge fan and student of the game, bith college and pro, but I don't bet on the games. THis week's college matchup between #3 Georgia and #8 Alabama is going to be a treat.

Bryant

I will be watching...as well as every other SEC matchup that I'm able too. Sooooooo many good teams in the SEC.

Bryant, I know your a big Urban Breed fan and I'm thrilled that he has landed in Pyramaze. Did you hear that Ronnie Hemlin from Steel Attack has just joined Tad Morose (Urbans old band). TM has my attention yet again.

Okii. me had to start it since no one else did... hopefully everyone will behave... anyways i did win all 8 of my bets through my online bookie this sunday :

Miami
Atlanta
Tennesee
Oakland
Cincinnati
San Francisco
Seattle
New Orleans

The only bet I lost as on the Jets as dogs and a 8 point spread.. vs San Diego...

FYI- there are NFL and NCAA 08' threads in the GMD Social Forums.
Though, I'll talk football in any forum.:)

FYI- there are NFL and NCAA 08' threads in the GMD Social Forums.
Though, I'll talk football in any forum.:)
Yes, i know but im not too fond of the peeps there with their BS... I prefer the Old School crowd where there is no BS or very minimal so that is why I created this thread here.. me a old fogey as compared to the GMD crowd... so me a little more mature though not completely mature lol